Wasatch 5 & 6
第七单元 读一读、写一写
due 103 days ago - Thursday Apr 11
去山上玩
due 122 days ago - Saturday Mar 23
3/7 写作练习
due 125 days ago - Wednesday Mar 20
I1 U5 01 今年春节我们跳舞_课文
due 136 days ago - Saturday Mar 09
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_课文
due 136 days ago - Saturday Mar 09
过春节阅读理解一
due 144 days ago - Friday Mar 01
百日宴_课文阅读
due 166 days ago - Thursday Feb 07
饺子和红鸡蛋_课文阅读(yuè dú)练习
due 166 days ago - Thursday Feb 07
AAPPL 练习 #3
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习#1
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习 #4
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习#2
due 231 days ago - Tuesday Dec 04
I1 U1 02 给小鱼买衣服_课文 #2
due 262 days ago - Saturday Nov 03
I1 U1 02 给小鱼买衣服_课文 #1
due 262 days ago - Saturday Nov 03
MMX 我最好的朋友生词一
due 290 days ago - Saturday Oct 06
G3 U1 01 我最好的朋友_课文 #2
due 291 days ago - Friday Oct 05
G3 U1 01 我最好的朋友_课文 #1
due 297 days ago - Saturday Sep 29
MMX 我最好的朋友生词一
due 304 days ago - Saturday Sep 22
看照片写故事(海洋资源)
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
第七单元 读一读、写一写
due 103 days ago - Thursday Apr 11
3/7 写作练习
due 123 days ago - Friday Mar 22
I1 U5 01 今年春节我们跳舞_课文
due 136 days ago - Saturday Mar 09
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_课文
due 137 days ago - Friday Mar 08
过春节阅读理解一
due 144 days ago - Friday Mar 01
百日宴_课文阅读
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
饺子和红鸡蛋_课文阅读(yuè dú)练习
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
AAPPL 练习#1
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习 #3
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习 #4
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习#2
due 231 days ago - Tuesday Dec 04
AAPPL writing topics
due 231 days ago - Tuesday Dec 04
I1 U1 02 给小鱼买衣服_课文 #2
due 262 days ago - Saturday Nov 03
I1 U1 02 给小鱼买衣服_课文 #1
due 263 days ago - Friday Nov 02
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文二
due 283 days ago - Saturday Oct 13
MMX 我最好的朋友生词一
due 284 days ago - Friday Oct 12
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文二
due 291 days ago - Friday Oct 05
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文一
due 295 days ago - Monday Oct 01
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_课文
due 130 days ago - Friday Mar 15
I1 U5 01 今年春节我们跳舞_课文
due 139 days ago - Wednesday Mar 06
过春节阅读理解一
due 152 days ago - Thursday Feb 21
百日宴_课文阅读
due 167 days ago - Wednesday Feb 06
饺子和红鸡蛋_写作练习
due 187 days ago - Thursday Jan 17
饺子和红鸡蛋_课文阅读(yuè dú)练习
due 187 days ago - Thursday Jan 17
U3 02 饺子和红鸡蛋_生词练习+读+造句
due 188 days ago - Wednesday Jan 16
I1 U3 01 买东西_写文章 #1
due 230 days ago - Wednesday Dec 05
AAPPL 练习 #4
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
AAPPL 练习 #3
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
AAPPL 练习#2
due 236 days ago - Thursday Nov 29
AAPPL 练习#1
due 236 days ago - Thursday Nov 29
你叫什么名字?你的家有哪些人?他们喜欢做什么?
due 236 days ago - Thursday Nov 29
口语练习 11/12
due 248 days ago - Saturday Nov 17
G3 U1 01 我最好的朋友_课文 #2
due 299 days ago - Thursday Sep 27
G3 U1 01 我最好的朋友_课文 #1
due 299 days ago - Thursday Sep 27
MMX 我最好的朋友生词二
due 307 days ago - Wednesday Sep 19
MMX 我最好的朋友生词一
due 307 days ago - Wednesday Sep 19
I1 U5 01 今年春节我们跳舞_课文
due 138 days ago - Thursday Mar 07
过春节阅读理解一
due 152 days ago - Thursday Feb 21
百日宴_课文阅读
due 166 days ago - Thursday Feb 07
U3 02 饺子和红鸡蛋_生词练习+读+造句
due 187 days ago - Thursday Jan 17
AAPPL 练习 #4
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
AAPPL 练习 #3
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
AAPPL 练习#2
due 236 days ago - Thursday Nov 29
AAPPL 练习#1
due 236 days ago - Thursday Nov 29
I1 U1 02 给小鱼买衣服_课文 #2
due 269 days ago - Saturday Oct 27
I1 U1 02 给小鱼买衣服_课文 #1
due 269 days ago - Saturday Oct 27
G3 U1 01 我最好的朋友_课文 #2
due 299 days ago - Thursday Sep 27
G3 U1 01 我最好的朋友_课文 #1
due 299 days ago - Thursday Sep 27
MMX 我最好的朋友生词二
due 306 days ago - Thursday Sep 20
MMX 我最好的朋友生词一
due 306 days ago - Thursday Sep 20
最早的华人球队 阅读理解问题
due 66 days ago - Saturday May 18
最早的华人棒球队 生词
due 66 days ago - Saturday May 18
反义词 (录音)
due 66 days ago - Saturday May 18
看图说故事
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
小白兔
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
口语练习_苹果雪糕 Oral Practicing #1027
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
阅读理解 《一件好事》
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_课文
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
N3 过春节 打字练习一
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_生词
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
I1 U3 01 买东西_生词练习_读+造句 #1
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
I1 U3 01 买东西_写文章 #1
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
苹果生词 重组句子一
due 83 days ago - Wednesday May 01
写便条 #1
due 83 days ago - Wednesday May 01
看企鹅
due 83 days ago - Wednesday May 01
第七单元 写一写(新同学)
due 101 days ago - Saturday Apr 13
第七单元 读一读、写一写
due 101 days ago - Saturday Apr 13
如果...就...句子练习
due 101 days ago - Saturday Apr 13
3/7 写作练习
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
3/7 晚上去打保龄球
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
3/7 口语练习
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
去山上玩
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
看照片写故事(海洋资源)
due 144 days ago - Friday Mar 01
口语练习-海洋资源
due 144 days ago - Friday Mar 01
过春节 句子(录音)
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
过春节阅读理解一
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
看图说故事-足球意外
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
反义词 (录音)
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
单元三 饺子和红鸡蛋课文
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
看图说故事 1
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
看图写故事1
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
问句1
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
单元三 买东西 课文
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
N3 过春节 打字练习二
due 173 days ago - Thursday Jan 31
百日宴 生词一
due 174 days ago - Wednesday Jan 30
N3 过春节 打字练习一
due 174 days ago - Wednesday Jan 30
百日宴 生词二
due 174 days ago - Wednesday Jan 30
录音:请读以下的课文,回答问题。
due 185 days ago - Saturday Jan 19
我的生日愿望句子
due 189 days ago - Tuesday Jan 15
阅读理解 《一件好事》
due 214 days ago - Friday Dec 21
看图写故事
due 214 days ago - Friday Dec 21
看图作文二
due 220 days ago - Saturday Dec 15
对话练习11/16
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
看图作文 一
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
美国是我们的国家 课文
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
苹果生词 重组句子一
due 241 days ago - Saturday Nov 24
看电视 句子
due 242 days ago - Friday Nov 23
狐狸与葡萄
due 244 days ago - Wednesday Nov 21
我最喜欢的国家 课文
due 255 days ago - Saturday Nov 10
我最好的朋友生词二
due 293 days ago - Wednesday Oct 03
我最好的朋友生词一
due 296 days ago - Sunday Sep 30
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文二
due 296 days ago - Sunday Sep 30
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文一
due 296 days ago - Sunday Sep 30
最早的华人球队 阅读理解问题
due 66 days ago - Saturday May 18
最早的华人棒球队 生词
due 66 days ago - Saturday May 18
反义词 (录音)
due 66 days ago - Saturday May 18
看图说故事
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
小白兔
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
口语练习_苹果雪糕 Oral Practicing #1027
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
阅读理解 《一件好事》
due 73 days ago - Saturday May 11
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_课文
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
N3 过春节 打字练习一
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
I1 U5 02 我要做什么_生词
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
I1 U3 01 买东西_生词练习_读+造句 #1
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
I1 U3 01 买东西_写文章 #1
due 80 days ago - Saturday May 04
苹果生词 重组句子一
due 83 days ago - Wednesday May 01
写便条 #1
due 83 days ago - Wednesday May 01
看企鹅
due 83 days ago - Wednesday May 01
第七单元 写一写(新同学)
due 101 days ago - Saturday Apr 13
第七单元 读一读、写一写
due 101 days ago - Saturday Apr 13
如果...就...句子练习
due 101 days ago - Saturday Apr 13
3/7 写作练习
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
3/7 晚上去打保龄球
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
3/7 口语练习
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
去山上玩
due 135 days ago - Sunday Mar 10
看照片写故事(海洋资源)
due 144 days ago - Friday Mar 01
口语练习-海洋资源
due 144 days ago - Friday Mar 01
过春节 句子(录音)
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
过春节阅读理解一
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
看图说故事-足球意外
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
反义词 (录音)
due 164 days ago - Saturday Feb 09
单元三 饺子和红鸡蛋课文
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
看图说故事
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
看图写故事1
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
问句1
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
单元三 买东西 课文
due 172 days ago - Friday Feb 01
N3 过春节 打字练习二
due 173 days ago - Thursday Jan 31
百日宴 生词一
due 174 days ago - Wednesday Jan 30
N3 过春节 打字练习一
due 174 days ago - Wednesday Jan 30
百日宴 生词二
due 174 days ago - Wednesday Jan 30
录音:请读以下的课文,回答问题。
due 185 days ago - Saturday Jan 19
我的生日愿望句子
due 189 days ago - Tuesday Jan 15
阅读理解 《一件好事》
due 214 days ago - Friday Dec 21
看图写故事
due 214 days ago - Friday Dec 21
看图作文二
due 220 days ago - Saturday Dec 15
对话练习11/16
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
看图作文 一
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
美国是我们的国家 课文
due 234 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
苹果生词 重组句子一
due 241 days ago - Saturday Nov 24
看电视 句子
due 242 days ago - Friday Nov 23
狐狸与葡萄
due 244 days ago - Wednesday Nov 21
我最喜欢的国家 课文
due 255 days ago - Saturday Nov 10
我最好的朋友生词二
due 293 days ago - Wednesday Oct 03
我最好的朋友生词一
due 296 days ago - Sunday Sep 30
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文二
due 296 days ago - Sunday Sep 30
我最好的朋友-小鱼 课文一
due 296 days ago - Sunday Sep 30
arrow_back Select your class.
error_outline This is a flash message.