Ms Chen
1010 # 5 Recording
due 39 days ago - Saturday Dec 15
1010 # 2nd Online Recording
due 41 days ago - Thursday Dec 13
1010 # 4th Online Recording
due 43 days ago - Tuesday Dec 11
1010 # 3 Online recording
due 53 days ago - Saturday Dec 01
Chinese 1010 1st recording
due 83 days ago - Thursday Nov 01
1010 # 2 Recording
due 108 days ago - Sunday Oct 07
李子柒的麻婆豆腐
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
问答-想一想
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
李子柒的兰州拉面
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
到中国留学
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
听读写1
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
李子柒的雪水鱼
due in 206 days - Saturday Aug 17
李子柒的盐排骨
due in 212 days - Friday Aug 23
回给朋友的信
due in 221 days - Sunday Sep 01
基本问答 2
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
基本问答-写答案
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
基本问答 1
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
说出颜色和形状
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
Chinese 1020 Recording # 1
due in 115 days - Saturday May 18
Chinese 2020 Recording # 1
due in 115 days - Saturday May 18
家人叫什么?
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
植物的部分1
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
植物的部分
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
三种岩石
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
看图,想一想,写一个故事6
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
看图,想一想,写一个故事4
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
看图,想一想,写一个故事 2
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
看图,想一想,写一个故事3
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
看图,想一想,写一个故事
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
看图,想一想,写一个故事5
due in 98 days - Wednesday May 01
街上的标示 八
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 七
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 一
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 二
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 三
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 四
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 五
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
街上的标示 六
due in 68 days - Monday Apr 01
arrow_back Select your class.
error_outline This is a flash message.